Oh Mars!

You know what I want, a yummy mint 3 Musketeers bar. When I saw the commercial I almost fell off the couch. Looked at the husband said we need to go to the store. Our lovely commissary is behind the times didn’t have it. Tomorrow will do the hunt for this mint dream. Has anyone else tried? If so what are your thoughts?

4 responses to “Oh Mars!

  1. Oh my god- I’ve never even heard of it, but I want one really bad now! That’s my favorite candy bar, and chocolate mint is one of my favorite combinations. Oh, I need to go hunt for this today…

  2. I’m personally not a fan of mint chocolate. I like mint, and I like chocolate, but just not together. But I have experienced the same “Oooh! Novelty! Must try it ASAP” sensation.

  3. Hey sorry I fell off the face of the earth….did you ever try the Mars????

  4. I had no idea this existed…must go find one!

Leave a Reply

